About Anushka Academy


Join today for Sure Success ...

       Dr. Anushka Memorial Educational Society (DAMES) was established to commemorate the memory of late Dr, Anushka Surana who left for heavenly abode when she had just started her career. Dr. Anushka was a young scientist having multi facet personality. Scientific world has lost a budding chemist at her early age. She was protagonist for education for the weaker section of the society and to make them self dependent. Dr. Anushka Memorial Educational Society (DAMES) registered under the Rajasthan Societies Registration Act, 1958 established a law college in 2003 and named it as Dr. Anushka Vidhi Mahavidyalaya (DAVM), Udaipur. Dr. Anushka Vidhi Mahavidyalaya came into existence with a view to train more and more legal professionals in Southern Rajasthan dominated by tribal population. Presently it runs one under graduate three year degree program in LLB and Post Graduate Diploma in Labor Law (PGDLL) as per approved curriculum of MLSU, Udaipur and Bar Council of India.

       The Anushka Academy (AA) came into existence in 2007-08 to groom educated youth to face various competitive examination with inbuilt capacity and confidence. It aims to make a difference in the lives of educated youth by training the weakest of minds to crack the toughest examination. From the very beginning it brought unparallel laurels. With growing recognition it emerged as a distinguished centre of learning. It committed itself to launch a series of courses/classes for preparing educated youth to face ever increasing competition.

                  Since its inception, ANUSHKA has been setting new standards for success of its students, While achieving milestone it gave many selections in all the competitive exams. Likewise , it has already created a huge list of successful candidates. This proves that ANUSHKA has not only epitomized itself as being par excellence in studies but also In terms of producing outstanding results.


Dr. S.S. Surana
Founder - Dr. Anushka
Group of Institutes

Sh. R.S. Rathore
(Rtd. Govt.Officer )

Sh. Nipun Alambayan
( Delhi)

Col. D.A. Khan (Rtd.)

Mr. S.L. Bohra
IAS (Rtd.)

Sh. K. Anand
(Director - C&C Delhi)

Sh. Dhananjay Singh
(Sihanta IAS-Delhi)

Sh. P.K. Mishra
Sh. Rahul Sharma
(Discovery IAS/Zenith IAS

Sh. Shankar Jha
(Discovery IAS Delhi)

Sh. Shashank Pathak
(Drishti-IAS Delhi)

Sh. Gautam Anand

Sh. Ashwani Rai
(Dev Campus-Jaipur)
Sh. Bhupesh Parmar
(B.E.-Bhopal / LL.B.)

Sh. Mohit Porwal
(MBA Mumbai)

Sh. B.L. Nagda
(MA Gold Medalist,

Miss. Swati Jain
(MA, M.Phil, NET JRF )

Sh. Nishant Choubisa
(B.Tech. Vellore)
Sh. Pushpendra Dubey
(MBA Jaipur)

Sh. Jorawar Singh